Label:Save The Earth Format:1CD
Catalog #:STE 034 Source:Various Sources
Total Time:67:12 Sound:7.2/5
Date:1988-94 Performance:7.7/5
Location:Various Locations Overall:6.5/5

  1. Streets Of Philadelphia
  2. Warm And Tender Love
  3. Human Touch
  4. Because The Night
  5. Brilliant Disguise
  6. Soul Driver
  7. Who'll Stop The Rain
  8. Green River
  9. Born On The Bayou
  10. Glory Days
  11. Come Together
  12. 'Curtis Mayfield Tribute Medley'
  13. I Ain't Got No Home
  14. Vigilante Man

Do you see a mistake? Can you fill in any missing data?

Mail any corrections and/or comments to

Copyright © 1994-2000 Richard Breton.
Last modified on February 1, 2000